The United Republic of Tanzania


ID Name Title
1 Mr.Geoffrey I. Mwambe Executive Director
2 Mr. Pascal L. Maganga Director of Administration & Finance
5 Mr. John M. Mnali Ag Director-Investment Promotion
6 Mr. Ayubu L. Sizya Ag Director- Investment Facilitation
7 Ms Anna E. Lyimo Research & Planning Manager
8 Revocatus R. Arbogast Manager, Central Zone - Dodoma
9 Mr. Salvatory Nguma Personnel & Administration Manager
10 Mr. Godfrey X. Kilolo Legal Manager
11 Mr Gao H. Ngwilizi Information Technology Manager
12 Mr Dotto S.Deteba Ag Manager, Southern Zone - Mtwara
13 Mr. Daudi S. Riganda Manager- Northern Zonal - Moshi
14 Mr. Innocent Kahwa Ag Manager, Western Zone - Kigoma
15 Mr. Fanuel Y.Lukwaro Manager – Lake Zone Office
16 Ms. Pendo H.Gondwe Manager, Southern Highland Zone - Mbeya
17 Mr. Venance Mashiba Ag Manager, East & Coast Zone - DSM
18 Mr. Tibenda J. Njoki Ag Manager, Aftercare Services
20 Mr Gwakisa Mwakabeta Principal Supplies Officer (Head of PMU)
21 Ms. Elimbora Abia Senior Internal Auditor

TIC Zonal map :-

  • Eastern Zone : Dar es Salaam, serving Dar es Salaam and Coast regions.
  • Southern Zone : Mtwara, serving Mtwara, Lindi and Ruvuma regions.
  • Western Zone : Kigoma, serving Kigoma, Tabora, Katavi and Rukwa regions.
  • Central Zone : Dodoma, serving Dodoma, Morogoro and Singida regions.
  • Northern Zone : Moshi, serving Kilimanjaro, Arusha, Tanga and Manyara regions.
  • Lake Zone – Mwanza, serving Mwanza, Shinyanga, Geita, Simiyu, Kagera and Mara regions.
  • Southern Highland Zone – Mbeya, serving Mbeya, Songwe, Njombe and Iringa

Social Medias

Copyright Β©2018 Tanzania Investment Centre.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed, and Maintained by Tanzania Investment Centre(TIC)