The United Republic of Tanzania

TANZANIA INVESTMENT CENTRE

Head Office :-

  • Tanzania Investment Centre
    P.O. Box 938
    Shaaban Robert Street
    Dar es Salaam
    Tel: +255(22)2116328-32
    Fax: +255(22)2118253
    Email:information@tic.co.tz


No

ZONAL OFFICE

ZONAL MANAGER

ZONAL OFFICER

1

SOUTHERN HIGHLAND ZONE


  • Zonal Manager:
    P.o. Box 1361,
    NBC Building, Karume Avenue,
    Mbeya
    Mobile +255784885050
    Tel: +255(25)2504231
    Fax: +255(28)2504231,
    southernhighland@tic.co.tz

Pendo Gondwe


  • Zonal Manager:
    Southern Highland Zone
    P.o. Box 1361,
    NBC Building, Karume Avenue,
    Mbeya
    Mobile +255784885050
    pendo.gondwe@tic.co.tz

Ajelandro Sindano


  • Investment Promotion/Facilitation Officer
    Southern Highland Zone
    P.o. Box 1361,
    NBC Building, Karume Avenue,
    Mbeya
    Mobile+255786660777
    ajelandro.sindano@tic.co.tz
2

EASTERN ZONE



  • Zonal Office:
    P.o. Box 938,
    Kawawa Road,
    Dar es Salaam,
    Tel: +255(784)771773
    eastzone@tic.co.tz

Venance M. Mashiba


  • Eastern Zonal Manager:
    P.o. Box 938,
    Kawawa Road,
    Dar es Salaam,
    Tel: +255(784)771773
    venance.mashiba@tic.co.tz

Linda M. Loomu


  • Investment Facilitation /Promotion Officer
    Eastern Zone ,
    P.o. Box 938,
    Kawawa Road,
    Dar es Salaam,
    Tel: +255785777308
    linda.loomu@tic.co.tz
3

NORTHERN ZONE


  • Northern Office,
    Zonal manager,
    P.O. Box 7735
    Arusha Road Street
    Moshi : Kilimanjaro
    Tel: +255(27)2751066
    Fax: +255(27)273316
    northernzonal@tic.co.tz

Daudi S. Riganda


  • Zonal manager,
    Northern Zone
    P.O. Box 7735
    Arusha Road Street
    Moshi : Kilimanjaro
    Mobile:255754298338
    daudi.riganda@tic.co.tz

Gasper T. Tembo


  • Investment Facilitation/Promotion Officer
    Northern Zone
    P.O. Box 7735
    Arusha Road Street
    Moshi : Kilimanjaro
    Mobile:255769983593
    gasper.tembo@tic.co.tz
4

CENTRAL ZONE


  • Zonal Office:
    Central Zone,
    Zonal manager,
    P.O. Box 2875
    Dodoma Municipal Council Building 2Floor.
    Dodoma
    Tel: +255 626257011
    centralzone@tic.co.tz

Revocatus A. Rasheli


  • Zonal manager,
    Central Zone,
    P.O. Box 2875
    Dodoma Municipal Council Building 2Floor.
    Dodoma
    Tel: +255 626257011.
    revocatus.rasheli@tic.co.tz

Christopher Karunde


  • Investment Facilitation Officer
    Central Zone,
    P.O. Box 2875
    Dodoma Municipal Council Building, 2Floor.
    Dodoma,
    Tel: +277 625190319
    christopher.karunde@tic.co.tz,
5

SOUTHERN ZONE


  • Zonal Office
    P.O.Box. 1408
    Mtwara.
    Mtwara Regional Block Office
    Raha Leo Rd,
    Mobile:+255713449438
    Email:southernzone@tic.go.tz

Dotto Stanley


  • Zonal Manager,
    Southern Zone
    P.O.Box. 1408
    Mtwara.
    Mtwara Regional Block Office
    Raha Leo Rd,
    Mobile:+255713449438
    doto.deteba@tic.co.tz

Nestory Kisima


  • Investment Promotion/Facilitation Officer
    Southern Zone,
    P.O.Box. 1408
    Mtwara.
    Mtwara Regional Block Office
    Raha Leo Rd,
    Mobile:+255654075953
    nestory.kissima@tic.co.tz
6

LAKE ZONE


  • Zonal Office,
    P.O. Box 638
    Kenyatta Road
    Mwanza
    Tel: +255(28)2540871/2
    Fax: +255(28)2540884
    lakezone@tic.co.tz

Fanuel Y. Lukwaro


  • Zonal Mnager
    Lake Zone
    P.O. Box 638
    Kenyatta Road
    Mwanza
    Mobile:+255754285320
    fanuel.lukwaro@tic.co.tz

Julie Muro


  • Investment Facilitation Officer
    Lake Zone
    P.O. Box 638
    Kenyatta Road
    Mwanza
    Mobiole: +255 754285331
    julie.muro@tic.co.tz
7

WESTERN ZONE


  • Zonal Office,
    P.O. Box 125
    Regional Block
    Lumumba Road,
    Kigoma
    Mob: +255754292718
    westernzone@tic.co.tz

Innocent Kahwa


  • Zonal manager,
    Western Zone,
    P.O. Box 125
    Regional Block
    Lumumba Road,
    Kigoma
    Mobile: +255754292718
    innocent.kahwa@tic.co.tz

Veronica Mrema


  • Investment Facilitation Officer,
    Western Zone,
    P.O. Box 125
    Regional Block
    Lumumba Road,
    Kigoma
    Mobile: +255755333341
    veronica.mrema@tic.co.tz


Social Medias

Copyright ©2018 Tanzania Investment Centre.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed, and Maintained by Tanzania Investment Centre(TIC)